top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNatalie Vega

Christmas Vacation 2021-22

For my winter break, I did a lot with my family and friends. I was able to spend time with my friends and go out to dinner for New Years. I also was able to go to a last minute trip to Denver, Colorado with my family.


When hanging out with my friends, we were able to set goals for ourselves for the year. Especially with everything happening with Covid, it was nice to be able to spend time with my friends. I volunteered at a soup kitchen in Costa Mesa on December 29 2021. I took this picture to show the wall. My friends dog, Duchess, is living her best life on January 2, 2022. I took this picture because it was funny that my friend bought her dog a robe. I took a picture of me in the car with my friends which was taken on January 2 2022. I took this picture to keep as a memory of us hanging out.


I also had a last minute trip to Colorado. We visited family over there and I was able to spend a few days with them. I saw my aunt and uncle for the first time in a while; and all my cousins. In the city of Denver, Colorado on January 7, 2022. I took a picture of buildings to capture the city. In Downtown Denver on January 7, 2022. I took a picture of a street corner to capture the lights.

In Denver, Colorado on January 8, 2022.
16th Street Mall

This is my favorite picture of the break. I took this picture in Denver, Colorado. The sky looked so pretty so I had to take a picture. I took this on January 8, 2022.




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page